Riverton PTA

 

images-1 Riverton Elementary Facebook page

ATTENTION, Volunteers!
Volunteer Information & Application

OUR INCREDIBLE PTA – THANKS FOR ALL YOU DO!

Title Name Email
President Kellie Witkamp kwitkamp@hotmail.com
Legislative V.P. Tonia Fuller tonia.a.fuller@gmail.com
Treasurer Sheri Tzvetcoff andysheri@comcast.net
Secretary Katie Fuller hollyoak@gmail.com
Fundraiser Chair Missy Collard missyacollard@gmail.com
Volunteer Coordinator Amy Bennion amybennion@gmail.com
Membership Chair Amy Jessen davejessen@hotmail.com
Assembly Coordinator Mrs. Tingey cynthia.tingey@jordandistrict.org
Hospitality Coordinator Annie Cannon anniecannon@gmail.com
Literacy Co-Chair Emily Stout emilystout@hotmail.com
Literacy Co-Chair Beth Kunz mbethkunz@yahoo.com
Green Ribbon Week Shaylynn  Underwood marshallshay@gmail.com
Red Ribbon Week Sarah Erickson saraherickson11@gmail.com
Reflections Co-Chair Jody Jensen jojensen80@gmail.com
Reflections Co-Chair Keri Knorpp johnandkeri@knorpps.com
Hospitality Co-Chair Kayci Richins richins2003@gmail.com
Hospitality Co-Chair Annie Cannon anniecannon@gmail.com
Teacher Appreciation Co-Chair Katie Fuller hollyoak@gmail.com
Teacher Appreciation Co-Chair Jody Jensen jojensen80@gmail.com
Bookfair Co-Chair Kim Painter mkimkunz@yahoo.com
Co-Chairman Melissa Curtis mmelissakunz@yahoo.com
Birthday Bunch Rachael Farley rachaelfarley@yahoo.com
Field day Chair To be announced
Room Parent Program Sarah Erickson saraherickson11@gmail.com
Speak Up Be Safe Chariman Mistie Scott mistielscott@yahoo.com
Maturation Jill Gorringe jillgorringe@gmail.com