Skip to content

Riverton PTA

images-1Riverton Elementary PTA store

Riverton Elementary Facebook page

Riverton Tribute Beatles Rock Choir flyer

PTA Newsletter - June 2019

OUR INCREDIBLE PTA - THANKS FOR ALL YOU DO!

Title Name Email
President Kellie Witkamp kelliewitkamp@gmail.com
President Elect
Legislative V.P. Kayci Richins richins2003@gmail.com
Treasurer Brittney Proctor baproctor3@gmail.com
Secretary/Communications Katie Fuller katroyfuller@gmail.com
Fundraiser Co-Chair Katie Fuller katroyfuller@gmail.com
Fundraiser Co-Chair Kellie Witkamp kwitkamp@hotmail.com
Volunteer Coordinator Mallary Paskett mallary.metz@gmail.com
Membership Chair Kellie Witkamp kwitkamp@hotmail.com
Assembly Coordinator Mrs. Tingey cynthia.tingey@jordandistrict.org
Hospitality Co-Chair Kayci Richins richins2003@gmail.com
Hospitality Co-Chair Annie Cannon anniecannon@gmail.com
Literacy Chair Jill Bryant jillabryant@gmail.com
Blue Ribbon Chair Michelle Day lovenday@gmail.com
Green Ribbon Chair Shaylynn  Underwood marshalshay@gmail.com
Red Ribbon Chair Alyssa Jacobs Alnokes@gmail.com
Reflections Co-Chair Jody Jensen jojensen80@gmail.com
Reflections Co-Chair Keri Knorpp johnandkeri@knorpps.com
Room Parent/Teacher Appreciation Chair Amber Hawk amberkayhawk@gmail.com
Book Fair Co-Chair Delaney Nicholes delaneynicholes@gmail.com
Book Fair Co-Chair Sarah Erickson saraherickson11@gmail.com
Book Fair Co-Chair Jill Cole jillcole@me.com
Box Top Labels Jill Cole jillcole@me.com
Birthday Bunch Co-chair Rachael Farley rachaelfarley@yahoo.com
Birthday Bunch Co-chair Amanda Swanson amandajlswanson@gmail.com
Field day Chair Amy Johnson ajohnsonasl@gmail.com
Speak Up Be Safe Chair Holly Heyborne h2heyborne@gmail.com
Maturation Tonya Fuller fullerny@gmail.com

ATTENTION, Volunteers!
Volunteer Information & Application