Skip to content

School Community Council

2020-2021 SCC Members

Cyndi Nordfelt cyndinordfelt@gmail.com Parent
Jody Jensen jojensen80@gmail.com Parent
Holly Heybourne hheyborne@yahoo.com Parent
Kayci Richins richins2003@gmail.com Parent
Heather Wright jdwright86@gmail.com Parent
Marcia Newbold marcia.newbold@jordandistrict.org Teacher
Amber Stroman amber.stroman@jordandistrict.org Teacher
Joel Pullan joel.pullan@jordandistrict.org Principal


2020-2021 SCHOOL YEAR:

Rules and Order of Procedures for SCC

SCC 2020-21 Meeting Schedule -  Meetings are being held virtually on Zoom at this time.

1. Meeting 10/15/20 @ 2:00 p.m. - 3:00 p.m. via Zoom
          10/15/20 SCC Agenda

2. Meeting 12/9/2020 @ 2:00 p.m. - 3:00 p.m. via Zoom

12/9/20 SCC Agenda

3. Meeting 2/3/2021 @ 2:00 p.m. - 3:00 p.m. via Zoom

2/3/21 SCC Agenda

4. Meeting 3/24/21 @ 1:30 p.m. - 2:30 p.m. via Zoom

3/24/21 SCC Agenda


2019-2020 SCHOOL YEAR:

Rules and Order of Procedures for SCC

SCC 2019-20 Meeting Schedule -  Meetings are at 4:00 in the Riverton Media Center.

1. Meeting 9/19/19 @ 4:00 - 5:00 in the Media Center
          9/19/19 SCC Agenda
          9/19/19 SCC Minutes

2. Meeting 11/21/19 @ 4:00 - 5:00 in the Media Center
         11/21/19 SCC Agenda
         11/21/19 SCC Minutes

3. Meeting 2/20/20 @ 4:00 - 5:00 in the Media Center
          2/20/20 SCC Agenda

4. Meeting 4/19/20 @ 4:00 - 5:00 in the Media Center
        


Land Trust Plan 2020-21

PREVIOUS YEARS:

Land Trust Plan 2019-20

Land Trust Plan 2018-19