Skip to content

School Community Council

2019-2020 SCC Members

Cyndi Nordfelt cyndinordfelt@gmail.com Parent: Chair
Jody Jensen jojensen80@gmail.com Parent: Co-Chair
Annie Cannon anniecannon@gmail.com Parent
Kayci Richins richins2003@gmail.com Parent
Sarah Erickson saraherickson11@gmail.com Parent
Mariette Barton mariettebarton@gmail.com Parent
Heather Wright jdwright86@gmail.com Parent
Marcia Newbold marcia.newbold@jordandistrict.org Teacher
Sanya Payne sanya.payne@jordandistrict.org Teacher
Joel Pullan joel.pullan@jordandistrict.org Principal


2019-2020 SCHOOL YEAR:

Rules and Order of Procedures for SCC

SCC 2019-20 Meeting Schedule -  Meetings are at 4:00 in the Riverton Media Center.

1. Meeting 9/19/19 @ 4:00 - 5:00 in the Media Center
          9/19/19 SCC Agenda
          9/19/19 SCC Minutes

2. Meeting 11/21/19 @ 4:00 - 5:00 in the Media Center
         11/21/19 SCC Agenda
         11/21/19 SCC Minutes

3. Meeting 2/20/20 @ 4:00 - 5:00 in the Media Center
          2/20/20 SCC Agenda

4. Meeting 4/19/20 @ 4:00 - 5:00 in the Media Center
         3/19/20 SCC Agenda

************************************************************************************************

Land Trust Plan 2019-20

PREVIOUS YEARS:
Land Trust Plan 2018-19
Land Trust Plan 2017-18
Trust Lands 2017-18 final report
Land Trust Plan 2016-17
Land Trust Plan 2015-16
 Land Trust Plan 2014-15